More Random Thoughts

17 Jul


Opening yourself up to new experiences can be great. Like, at first everybody says, it’s great plain, why would I want to put that in it? Then you try it and you think, wow, that was awesome, I’m never going back! What?! No, you perv, I’m talking about pancakes with chocolate chips in them.

I always make sure to buy fair trade. I also think that a bag of 100% Colombian coffee is worth 3 Mexican women.

Nobody’s coming into your club because you call it an “Upscale Gentleman’s Club”. I’m betting you could call it Jerkoff Junction and the same folks would still show up.

Impressed by the success of Haagen Dasz’s line of ice creams with only 5 simple ingredients called ‘5’, Edy’s launched it’s own product lineup. ’24’ is expected to hit stores Monday.

I was on a date and the girl asked me: “Are you thinking what I’m thinking?” I thought, “I hope not, because that would make you lesbian.

4 Responses to “More Random Thoughts”

  1. Maxim July 17, 2011 at 12:32 am #

    I’ll give you two and a half. Three is too much.

  2. Lafemmeroar July 18, 2011 at 12:18 am #

    I’ve had Colombian coffee, I’m not into chicks, but you’re right the stuff’s that GOOD!

  3. Anonymous July 19, 2011 at 8:00 pm #

    Dude send some of these one liners into late night talk shows.

  4. metapham July 27, 2011 at 12:28 pm #

    Wow these random thoughts are brilliant.

Leave a Reply

