Celebrity+Drunk+Plane=LOL

18 Aug

So far this week, two celebrities earned their place in society by pishing on the plane. First we have this guy, Sandy Vietze, a skiier on the US olympic team who got stoned drunk and mistook a 12 year old girl’s leg for a toilet. Now we have this guy, French actor Gerard Depardieu, who was not given permission to use the bathroom, and did his business on the floor.

First off, Hahahahaha! Second, some people have a problem with these stories. “It’s so disgusting. It must be horrifying for the girl.” Personally, I don’t think so. Getting peed on by a drunk guy? I’ve ‘ad worse. But the more important point here is, how can you possibly be getting upset about this? Really, I don’t understand it. Are you the little girl? Are you the stewardess? When I hear these stories, I automatically picture myself as the guy seated across the aisle little far down watching it all go down. Maybe eating some peanuts or dozing off. Suddenly, before my very eyes, some guy gets up, whips it out, and starts peeing. People next to him start freaking, but I’m just out of the responsibility zone and all I have to do is laugh until I piss myself.

5 Responses to “Celebrity+Drunk+Plane=LOL”

  1. Ben Effy Kaye August 18, 2011 at 12:18 am #

    Funny, I picture myself as the dude peeing

    • itchemeyer August 18, 2011 at 1:44 am #

      Ha! This would make a good thought experiment in a sociology 101 class or something.

  2. Jacob August 23, 2011 at 3:55 pm #

    Gotta love the French elite. Always keeping it classy, haha.

    • bendkaye August 23, 2011 at 7:18 pm #

      I had no idea classy was eating snail and apparently peeing on 12 year old girls…

      Hmm maybe he is classy, let’s start a campaign to raise awareness for accepting French celebrities of their life choice to pee on people.

  3. hotshot bald cop August 30, 2011 at 10:15 am #

    This made me snicker for an extended time.

Leave a Reply

