More Yom Kippur Pickup Lines

7 Oct

Heshy at Frumsatire did Yom Kippur pickup lines which were pretty funny. I mean, the whole concept is very 90’s I think, (they were already getting old when I was in high school) but it looks like you can still get some more funny out of it if you try hard enough. So, with no further delay, here’s my contribution to the cause:

I’ve got a hunger that bagels and orange juice can’t fill, baby.

In the true spirit of teshuva, why don’t you open yourself up and let me in?

I’ll make you call out to Gd the old fashioned way…

Let’s create some more unity in klal yisroel right here- stop, no, I mean sex. Let’s have sex.

You know, I don’t care. I’ll take head or tail.

Mmmm, girl, you’re looking tired…and irritable…uh…want to do it? Crap. Sorry.

3 Responses to “More Yom Kippur Pickup Lines”

  1. BrainRants October 7, 2011 at 1:29 am #

    Hlros. Snc you dn’t lk vwls. Ha. No but really I get it. I particularly like the last two, but what ever happened to, “Hi, you’re hot… wanna fuck?” Repeat this line enough as required, and mathematically you will have a 1 in 1 chance of hitting the cat.

    • itchemeyer October 7, 2011 at 6:35 am #

      Haha yeah that’s true. The only problem is that I still have this tiny shred of dignity left. Not enough to be useful for anything, but just enough to get in the way of having fun.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Spam Comments « yeshivaforum - November 7, 2011

    […] Some guys aren’t even trying to break through: -Submitted on 2011/11/04 at 4:05 am […]

Leave a Reply

