Random Thought: Dreams

18 Oct

I think I’m finally making some psychological progress. Last night I had a dream that this rich, stuck up, momma’s boy I was jealous of in elementary school pansted me in public while I was picking something up from the floor for the teacher, and I punched the kid in the face but it didn’t seem to hurt him, so I kept punching him in the face until the teacher started yelling at me, and nobody would listen to me about what the other kid did-  pretty routine stuff. But last night the teacher was actually a hybrid of my uncle and boss. Kids don’t have bosses! Hell yeah, dream!

Leave a Reply

