And Now…Youtube Videos From Afghanistan

28 Oct

Look at that awesome kid. That beats National Geographic any day of the week.

“This is a rap I wrote for Jennifer: Jennifer, Jennifer, you so fine, I’d trade your father 3 goats to make you mine. Come on Jenny, my hovel is pimpin, my village is mostly standing, and we don’t rape boys anymore. Oh Jenny! I spy with my one good eye, someone wants a taste of Afghani pie. That’s right, bitches. Hey, where’s she at anyhow?”

My dearest Amy,

Today our unit was thrust into the thickest of the violence once again. My thoughts turned to you once more to give me strength. I am safe, praise God, but am having some difficulty walking.

Eternally yours,

Eric

Have a good Shabbos everyone.

3 Responses to “And Now…Youtube Videos From Afghanistan”

  1. johnthesavage01 October 28, 2011 at 12:24 pm #

    “I fuck your mother pussy in her big pussy!”

    Americans. Spreading warmth and love to underdeveloped countries since 1776.

    • CriticV October 29, 2011 at 9:07 pm #

      Well, to be fair, only since WWII.

      • itchemeyer October 30, 2011 at 2:40 am #

        Oh, let’s not spoil this magical video with politics.

Leave a Reply

