Coolest Man Ever, and James Bond

10 Nov

This is the sickest thing I’ve ever seen. This guy’s so cool, I gave him top billing in this post instead of the brand new Goldeneye game that just came out. That’s right! In case you’ve been bombarded with Call Of Duty MW3 ads all over EVERYTHING online and didn’t notice, the original Goldeneye for N64 just got reloaded for PS3 and looks awesome! It’s got a new mission using a lot of the original maps, plus 4 screen local and online multiplayer. Ok, I sound like an ad. But the Goldeneye music is playing and it’s remixed too and Oddjob’s killing people and bond jumps off that dam in the beginning! Oh my gosh oh my gosh, I’m so excited.

4 Responses to “Coolest Man Ever, and James Bond”

  1. johnthesavage01 November 10, 2011 at 9:55 am #

    Lol, silly man. Why play a game that you already played 15 years ago when there are so many awesome new games that just came out? I can’t wait for winter break to hit. I’m gonna play Batman Arkham City and BF3 multiplayer all day every day until my eyes turn to jelly and then im gonna scoop them back into my eye sockets and play me some mo.

    • itchemeyer November 10, 2011 at 10:19 pm #

      Hahaha!
      Why would I play goldeneye over bf3? Because graphics dont count for shit over reliving my childhood.

      • johnthesavage01 November 10, 2011 at 10:43 pm #

        Lol. That’s true. You can’t beat that feeling of feeling like a child again. That’s why I like to watch Barney and friends on my saturday nights 🙂

Leave a Reply

