Non-Jewish Jokes

13 Mar

An email my aunt sent me:

All we ever hear are Jewish jokes. So, here are some Gentile jokes:

A gentile goes into a clothing store and says, “This is a very fine jacket. How much is it?” The salesman says, “It’s $500.” The gentile says, “OK, I’ll take it.

*********************************************************

Two gentiles meet on the street. The first one says, “You own your own business, don’t you? How’s it going?” The other gentile says, “Just great! Thanks for asking!”

**********************************************************

Two gentile mothers meet on the street and start talking about children. Gentile mother 1 (said with pride): “My son is a construction worker!” Gentile mother 2 (said with more pride): “My son is a truck driver!”

**********************************************************

A man calls his mother and says, “Mother, I know you’re expecting me for dinner this evening, but something important has come up and I can’t make it.” His mother says, “OK.”

**********************************************************

A gentile man calls his elderly mother. He asks, “Mom, how are you feeling? Do you need anything?” She says, “I’m feeling fine, and I don’t need anything. Thanks for calling.”

***********************************************************

Now you know why there are no gentile jokes.

3 Responses to “Non-Jewish Jokes”

  1. Lex Luthor March 13, 2012 at 6:00 pm #

    Ha ha. This is great 😀 😀

  2. bestbathroombooks March 13, 2012 at 7:07 pm #

    Worst Holocaust Joke Ever:
    My friend told me to go see Schindler’s List. “It’s a great movie but bring a box of Kleenex” I went and saw the movie but was a little confused. My friend asked me how I liked it.
    I said “It was pretty good but nothing to jerk off to.”
    Sorry.

Leave a Reply

