You’re probably not going to like this one, but…

4 Apr

here’s a piece I wrote for unpious.com:

unpious.com/2012/03/yeshiva-nights/

2 Responses to “You’re probably not going to like this one, but…”

  1. bestbathroombooks April 5, 2012 at 1:13 pm #

    Wrong. I liked it. Definitely sounds like sexual frustration and suppression. But a good story, well written and edgy. I’ll wait for the movie.

    • itchemeyer April 5, 2012 at 5:49 pm #

      Thank you.The writing is much more polished than most of my regular stuff because I worked with the site editor. And I’m glad you weren’t offended. I didn’t know if most people, and especially women, could relate to the sexual frustration and repression and how much it can screw with you, especially as a teenager.

Leave a Reply

