My non-Shidduch Resume

14 Aug

Here’s what I am: I’m a good guy, real, intelligent, good-looking. Normal, with it, good sense of humor. Aged btwn 24 and 28. 5’8″. Pretty broad build. Have trust issues. Open and honest. Accepting, non-judgmental.

Here’s what I’m looking for: Jewish girl, (frum background a plus but optional), good person, real, nice looking, with it. Aged same or younger preferably.

Here’s what throws average girls off: My goals aren’t to have a bunch of kids and work my ass off to support us. At least at this stage in my life. I can’t deal with that responsibility and pressure. I want a boyfriend/girlfriend, committed relationship, whatever you want to call it. Marriage is nice with the right girl, after we establish a solid relationship.

In case you’re wondering, I’m being serious with all of this. I’m thinking I should probably make this piece more fun so it doesn’t look like a business proposal, but I really can’t see the point. If this is all working for you, email me at yeshivaforum@gmail.com If you want to swap pictures, find out more personal information, same email address. If you want references or whatever, I’ll give you whoever you want to talk to to check me out. If you’re friends with Heshy, he’ll vouch for me.

Again, folks, that’s yeshivaforum@gmail.com . I’m what you’ve been missing. Ladies only please.

If you’re married but know a friend that might be interested, hook us up. There’s a shidduch crisis out there, and I’m actually a normal man. And I will give you shadchanus money if you want.

6 Responses to “My non-Shidduch Resume”

  1. Gutman Braun September 27, 2012 at 5:53 pm #

    Ouch. Welll…I’m sure that you’re not doing this out of desperation, but it sounds like you’re doing this out of desperation. Not that there’s anything wrong with that. Just, well. Ah. Oh, best of luck — I hope something better comes along!

  2. Gutman Braun September 27, 2012 at 5:55 pm #

  3. james dean 3 red Light Fix pro Review May 17, 2013 at 4:24 am #

    I’m new to building web sites and I was wondering if having your site title related to your content really that crucial? I notice your title, “My non-Shidduch Resume | yeshivaforum ” does appear to be spot on with what your blog is about but, I prefer to keep my title less content descriptive and based more around site branding. Would you think this is a good idea or bad idea? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

  4. leah July 31, 2013 at 10:02 pm #

    y in the world do u want s/1 from a frum background? that the last thing i would ask 4…not that i wudnt tak s/1 lk that but i wudnt ask 4 tht….! wtvr i gess evry1 wants s/t diff….!

    • itchemeyer August 1, 2013 at 12:34 am #

      I guess thats just what Im most comfortable with. Common background. Let me hear: why dont you like frum guys?

Leave a Reply

